Our Staff

BERNARD T. FULLER
Senior Pastor / Executive Ministry Director
301.477.1948 x Ext.12
 PastorFuller@nsbfc.org

EUGENE BENJAMIN BENJAMIN
Ministry Placement Director
301.980.0448
E.Benjamin@nsbfc.org

PAULA BENJAMIN
Church Clerk
301.477.1948 Ext. 21
P.Benjamin@nsbfc.org

REYNOLD CARR
Shepherding Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
301.477.1948 Ext. 23
R.Carr@nsbfc.org

JANEL DAVIS
Church Administrator
301.477.1948 Ext. 13
J.Davis@nsbfc.org

BRENDA A. FULLER
Women’s Ministry Director
301.477.1948 Ext. 14
BAFuller@nsbfc.org
WomensMinistry@nsbfc.org

NATALEE HENRY
Administrative Asst. to the Pastor
301.477.1948 Ext. 11
N.henry@nsbfc.org

STEVEN HILL
Children’s Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
972.768.6468
S.hill@nsbfc.org

HUGH E. HOLMES
Outreach Director
Youth Coordinator
Associate Minister
240.687.1061
H.Holmes@nsbfc.org

 

VERNON LATTIMORE
Discipleship Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
301.477.1948 Ext. 24
V.Lattimore@nsbfc.org

 
RACHEL MASSAY
Music Director
301.477.1948
R.Massay@nsbfc.org

 
DOUG VINCENT
Men’s Ministry Director
Associate Minister
301.704.0133
D.Vincent@nsbfc.org

 
FRANKIE WRIGHT
Treasurer
301.477.1948 Ext. 15
F.Wright@nsbfc.org